Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wildorado ISD


Ajax Loading Image


School Board

School Board Members

President - Lane Mason  2000-Present

Vice President - Wes Moore  2011-Present

Secretary - Shane Jackson 2008-Present

Shannon Leavitt  1999-Present

Clay Crist 2015-Present

Jody Traylor  2019-Present

Ty Cleavinger 2012-Present

*The Wildorado ISD Board of Trustees meets once each month. The date of the meeting will be posted as soon as it is known. The agenda will be posted 72 hours before the meeting. If you want to present information or voice a concern, you may fill out a form from the Superintendent's Office. You will then be posted on the agenda of the public forum. WISD Board Meetings are held in the Wildorado Elementary Library at 1523 S. Locust Street.